Elm Drive Images at Image Kind


I am pleased to announce I have just managed to change the name of De Ment Images on Image Kind to Elm Drive Images…that is, the new URL is

http://elmdriveimages.imagekind.com

I will maintain my Elm Drive Images WordPress Blog  for editorial and article purposes and passing on updates for Elm Drive Images on Image Kind.

At this point I have three Galleries on Image Kind so mixed in with my “Pets” Gallery there will be  images other than pets.  Later, when and if I get a Store I’ll make the appropriate changes.

Thank you for your time and I hope you’ll continue to follow me here as well as on Image Kind.

Dan O. De Ment
elmdriveimages@att.net

Leave a Reply

