The bicycle/running/walking trail with the surface newly laid


image

On January 1, 2015 I showed you are track completed.  On January 30th I showed you the track in preparation. (Scroll down to see them.) This image was taken shortly after the surface was laid but before the center line was applied and things were spruced up along the track. What you haven’t seen is the completed track with all the brush, shown here, along each side of the track, removed.  I will post that this Spring. (I know I’ve kindof done things backwards.)

Dan O. De Ment

Leave a Reply

