Just to let you know I’m still around.


I haven’t fallen off the edge of the earth.  Lately I’ve been involved in some other interests…reading for the most part.  Some reading having to to with photography…composition and depth of field mostly, and also I’ve been catching up on some of my non-fiction and fiction favorites.  Winston Churchill’s,  “Their Finest Hour,” and Kipling’s, ” The Man Who Would Be King,” and, “Kim,” to mention a couple that are high n my required reading list.

Dan O. De Ment

4 responses to “Just to let you know I’m still around.

  1. Glad to read you’re still with us 🙂 Enjoy your reading

    Like

  2. Dormis Aeternitas

    live long and prosper. have fun whatever you do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

