The Morning Sun


Sun Rising into the Trees_edited-1

Sun Shining through the Trees_edited-1

The other morning I captured the top image just as the sun was beginning to cover the tree.  About a half hour later the Sun had moved to the point where you see it in the bottom image.  I thought it was neat.  I hope you do.  Honestly, I had no intention of taking the bottom image.  I just happened to look outside and was happy to see what had taken place.

Dan O. De Ment

dand2010@att.net

One thought on “The Morning Sun”

Leave a Reply

