Sentinel for a Bean Field


image

I took this image in 2008, if my memory serves me correctly.  I found it on my Nook under a special image file.  There are a number of images from years past in the file and I’ll pass them on to you as we go.  I didn’t even own a Nook when I shot this image.  Somehow I downloaded it and others from my desktop image library without realizing it. (my age you know). When you get, long in the tooth, you do a number of things without realizing it/them until much later.

Dan O.DeMent
dand2010@att.net

2 thoughts on “Sentinel for a Bean Field”

Leave a Reply

