Early Morning Light


Early Morning Light

I walked to our sliding glass door this morning at about 5:50AM and the sky just jumped out at me.  I shut off our ourdoor light and set the flash to off and this is the result.  The lights are in neighbors yards.  The furthest light is about a neighborhood block away – I believe.  I was shooting through the glass, as usual, when the temperature is low.

Dan O. De Ment

2 responses to “Early Morning Light

  1. Nice photograph dear Dan, Thank you, Love, nia

    Like

Leave a Reply

