Walked a mile in my own Shoes


Walked a mile in my own Shoes_edited-1

Well, the bridge that provides a walk over a major roadway through Peoria is at the end of this portion of the walking/bicycle trail.  My wife and I had just come from there.   We still had another half mile to go to get home.  Am I feeling it today or what?  My own fault for not exercising more.  Sorry my little camera doesn’t show the bridge.

Dan O. De Ment

4 responses to “Walked a mile in my own Shoes

  1. Looks like a very pleasant place to go walking. 🙂

    Like

  2. I love these kinds of scenes where the destination is just a vague promise and not really the point of the journey

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

