Artie the curious Squirrel


art-the-curious-squirrel-_wm

I shot this image many years ago.  I found it in my archives this morning and, if recollection is correct, I posted it a long time ago.  I subseqently lost my hard drive to a virus and thought the image was lost forever.  I don’t know if any of you ever saw the original post or not…anyway, you’re seeing him now!  “Artie was a pieceawork.”  He came around for a couple years and was always looking for peanuts.

Dan O. De Ment

6 responses to “Artie the curious Squirrel

  1. What a cute fellow. It’s hard to take their snapshots coz they keep on moving.

    Like

  2. So Cute !!! 🙂 Happy New Year!!!

    Like

  3. So cute an lovely picture! Happy new year Dan! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

