Dan De Ment Fine Art on Facebook


I have just begun a Facebook Business Page to compliment this blog, my Dan De Ment Fine Art  at Fine Art America, and my Instagram Page.  Many of the pictures will be duplicates at first until I decide which cameras to use for which site. (I know this may not be the best way to go about it but it will save me thinking to much…remember I’m 74 and thinking to much could cause a, “Melt Down,” in my case.

Dan De Ment Fine Art on Facebook

Dan O. De Ment

2 thoughts on “Dan De Ment Fine Art on Facebook”

Leave a Reply

