Illinois River Valley 2013 Enhanced


IMG_20170823_195609

A few weeks ago I loaded this image.  Yesterday I discovered an editing program called, “Aviary,” (it’s free) and was astounded at its strength.  My original post didn’t even show the grass in the lower left hand corner…let alone its color.  It sharpened the picture and allowed me to bring forth greater color and tone.  For my friends, this editing program is for phones and tablets.  “I am not being paid to push this program!”

Dan O. De Ment

2 thoughts on “Illinois River Valley 2013 Enhanced”

Leave a Reply

